Roundtable Members

Senator Martin M. Looney Senator Leonard A. Fasano Senator Donald E. Williams Jr. Senator Robert J. Kane Representative Patricia A. Dillon Representative Prasad Srinivasan Representative Kevin Ryan Representative Themis Klarides Majority Leader Minority Leader Pro Tempore President Pro Tempore Minority Leader's Designee Speaker's Designee Minority Leader's Designee Majority Leader's Designee Deputy Minority Leader

Ex Officio Members

Senator Joseph J. Crisco Senator Gary A. Holder-Winfield Senator Terry B. Gerratana Senator Kevin C. Kelly Senator Joe Markley Senator Gayle S. Slossberg Senator Jason C. Welch Representative Catherine F. Abercrombie Representative Susan M. Johnson Representative Robert W. Megna Representative Robert C. Sampson Representative Richard A. Smith Representative Peter A. Tercyak Representative Terrie Wood